So I thought my 2nd blog post would be slightly different to the previous blog :)
Beyond Excess Latex is a recently established company run by Bex Excess, who I have met before on a group shoot when she was once a model, she has just established herself with a debut photo shoot of her products and has recently done a share to win competition on facebook, which I got the chance of winning :)

Well today I had a lovely little package arrive for me today, I've never had anything to do with latex but after the things I won I would love to
own more and more :D
I won a latex hair bow, made with yummy gummy latex and pink lace nip nip covers :)
The quality of these items are incredible!
I definitely will be looking at the next lot of creations
and will one day save enough money to get a full latex outfit :D
Please pop over to Bex's page and give her all the support she so rightly deserves!
https://www.facebook.com/BeyondExcess?fref=ts
Fae
x





Leave a Reply.